Sustaining Membership Circle

The Sustaining Membership Circle includes some of the most important supporters of bicycling, walking, and trails across the state.

Members of the Sustaining Membership Circle make a regular monthly donation--$5 per month or more--to help use accomplish our vision and mission for better, safer bicycling, walking, and trails across Missouri.

A huge thank you goes to all of the members of our Sustaining Membership Circle--your support is helping make Missouri a better, safer place to bicycle and walk.

If you would like to become a member of the Sustaining Membership Circle, please contact us or visit the Sustaining Membership Page

If you should be listed by name and are not, please email or call the Executive Director (director[at] 816-336-2550). This page is generally updated once per month with new Sustaining Membership Circle members.

Name Location
George M Helmkamp Jr (Individual) Kansas City, MO
Jim Meckel & Mary O'Leary family (Individual) Kansas City, MO
Michael D Hennies family (Individual) St Louis, MO
Curtis Bradford (Individual) Warrensburg, MO
David J Lutz family (Individual) Springfield, MO
R. Wes & JoAnn Ridgeway family (Individual) Belleville, IL
Bob & Cheryl Hicks family (Individual) Kansas City, MO
Christine Sai-Halasz (Individual) Kirkwood, MO
David A Reiter (Individual) Casa Granda, AZ
James Rotenberry (Individual) Kansas City, MO
John HK Sweet & John Forti family (Individual) St. Louis, MO
Lowell Ricketts (Individual) Saint Louis, MO
Mark Hampton (Individual) Parkville, MO
Russ Williams (Individual) Liberty, MO
Scott Woermann (Individual) Lees Summit, MO
Ted O'Connor (Individual) Overland Park, KS
Virginia & Ted Blaine family (Individual) Farmington, MO
Heidi Blackstun, MSW, LCSW, MBA (Organization) Columbia , MO
David A Pickerill (Individual) Ellisville, MO
Gerald W. Lindhorst (Individual) saint louis, MO
Matthew Wyczalkowski (Individual) St. Louis, MO
Nicholas Kyle family (Individual) Carthage, MO
S.D. Whitlock family (Individual) Jefferson City, MO
Scott Stocking (Individual) Irvington, IL
Taron Johnson (Individual) Grain Valley, MO
Brent Dowell (Individual) Odessa, MO
Katherine Jenkins (Individual) St. Louis, MO
Katherine Mead (Individual) Saint Louis, MO
Steven F Fair (Individual) Columbia, MO
Brent and Jan Hugh family (Individual) Raytown, MO
Elke & Mark Overton family (Individual) St Louis, MO
The Hub (Organization) Webster Groves, MO
David Smith (Individual) Marion, IL
Melinda Atkeisson (Individual) Lenexa, KS
Sheryl D Crawford (Individual) Kansas City, MO
Steve Raper (Individual) Springfield , MO