Legislative Committee Members

The Missouri Bicycle & Pedestrian Federation Legislative Committee assists the elected Board of Directors by providing advice, feedback, direction, and assistance on legislative matters.

The Legislative Committee represents a broad spectrum of regions, organizations, agencies, businesses across Missouri, and also represents a broad spectrum of interests related to bicycling, walking, running, and trails: Road biking, bicycle commuting, utility cycling, mountain biking, running, walking, trails, triathlon, health, community development, and many others.

  • William Alter III, Republic, MO
  • Virginia Blaine, Farmington, MO
  • Robert Denlow, Denlow & Henry, Clayton, MO
  • James Farrell, Wildwood, MO
  • Wayne Goode, St Louis, MO
  • Greg Harris, Rolla, MO
  • Shawn Hayden, Springfield, MO
  • Brent Hugh, Raytown, MO
  • Matt Maher, Team Sho-Air KC/PrologueCycling.com, Blue Springs, MO
  • Janet Matthews, Trailnet Inc, St Louis, MO
  • Mark McHenry, Kansas City, MO
  • Noah Medling, University City, MO
  • Ryan Metcalf, SAINT LOUIS, MO
  • John Montre, St Louis, MO
  • Chrysa Niewald, Missouri Rock Island Trail, Inc., Owensville, MO
  • Vance Preman, Leawood, KS
  • Robert Ridgeway, Belleville, IL
  • Rachel Ruhlen, Fort Collins, CO
  • Benjamin Sansone, Sansone & Lauber, St Louis, MO
  • Paul Sidwell, Kansas City, MO
  • Sean Staggs, MS Society, Overland Park, KS
  • Alex Tetlak, Kirksville, MO
  • Joe Torrisi, St Louis, MO
  • Patricia Vinyard, Belleville, IL

Join MoBikeFed's Advocacy Network

MoBikeFed is a statewide group of people like you, working together for better bicycling, walking, and trails in Missouri. When you join our advocacy network you receive occasional important advocacy alerts and bicycle, pedestrian, and trails news from around Missouri.

Working together we make a real difference! Join our advocacy network: